Girls Basketball - Fall - Quarter I

  • UPDATE:  6th graders will be allowed to be full members of any team or individual sport at BCS.  Sixth grade students may be on the roster, but no 7th or 8th grade student will be cut to make room for a 6th grade student. Per the MHSAA, indoor sports players, coaches and spectators need to be masked.  

    Please see Athletics Registration for registration and participation details.

    Tryouts: Tryouts are dependant upon number of registrations.

    Practice:

    Monday, September 20

    Game - Berkshire, Away

    Tuesday, September 21

    Game - West Bloomfield Green, Home

    Wednesday, September 22

    Practice - 6:45-8:00 a.m.

    Thursday, September 23

    Game - Derby, Away

    Friday, September 24

    Practice - 6:45-8:00 a.m.

    Monday, September 27

    Practice - 6:45-8:00 a.m.

    Tuesday, September 28

    Game - East Hills, Away (6th Grade Only)

    Practice - during Choice Hour (7/8th Grades Only)

    Wednesday, September 29

    Practice - 6:45-8:00 a.m.

    Thursday, September 30

    Game - West Bloomfield (Abbott), Away

    Friday, October 1

    No Practice

       

     

    Games:  Will be at 4:00pm for 7th graders and a little after 5:00pm for 8th graders.

    Game Schedule: Click Here

    Map/Directions: Competing Schools  

    Parent Meeting: TBD

    Pictures: TBD

    Transportation: There will be No Buses for athletes for fall athletics.  BCS families will need to provide transportation for their student athlete(s) to all competitions not on BCS property.


    basketball

    Coach (7th): Mr. Braisted
    Coach (8th): Mr. Mixon
    Athletic Director: Mr. Hill (for general information)