•  

    Please find your elementary school with teacher information below

Beverly Elementary School

Teacher Email Website
Beth Buchanan Vocal Music BBuchanan@birmingham.k12.mi.us
Carrie Jernigan Vocal Music CJernigan@birmingham.k12.mi.us
Ron Rodgerson Band RRodgerson@birmingham.k12.mi.us http://www.bpsbeginningorchestra.weebly.com
Robert DeLisle Orchestra RDelisle@birmingham.k12.mi.us http://www.bpsbeginningorchestra.weebly.com

Bingham Farms Elementary

Teacher Email Website
Carrie Jernigan Vocal Music CJernigan@birmingham.k12.mi.us
Ron Rodgerson Band RRodgerson@birmingham.k12.mi.us http://www.bpsbeginningband.weebly.com
Robert DeLisle Orchestra RDelisle@birmigham.k12.mi.us http://www.bpsbeginningorchestra.weebly.com

Greenfield Elementary School

Teacher Email Website
Jay Smith Vocal Music JSmith2@birmingham.k12.mi.us http://www.greenfieldhonorschoir.com/
Ron Rodgerson Band RRodgerson@birmingham.k12.mi.us http://www.bpsbeginningband.weebly.com
Robert DeLisle Orchestra RDelisle@birmingham.k12.mi.us http://www.bpsbeginningorchestra.weebly.com

Harlan Elementary School

Teacher Email Website
Amber Cooper Vocal Music ACooper@birmingham.k12.mi.us https://harlanmusicroom.weebly.com/
Ron Rodgerson Band RRodgerson@birmingham.k12.mi.us http://www.bpsbeginningband.weebly.com
Robert DeLisle Orchestra RDelisle@birmingham.k12.mi.us http://www.bpsbeginningorchestra.weebly.com

Pembroke Elementary School

Teacher Email Website
Genevieve McDonald Vocal Music GMcdonald@birmingham.k12.mi.us
Ron Rodgerson Band RRodgerson@birmingham.k12.mi.us http://www.bpsbeginningband.weebly.com
Robert DeLisle Orchestra RDeLisle@birmingham.k12.mi.us http://www.bpsbeginningorchestra.weebly.com

Pierce Elementary School

Teacher Email Website
Mirosalv Manovski Vocal Music MManovski@birmingham.k12.mi.us http://manovskimusic.weebly.com/
Ron Rodgerson Band RRodgerson@birmingham.k12.mi.us http://www.bpsbeginningband@weebly.com
Robert DeLisle Orchestra RDelisle@birmingham.k12.mi.us http://www.bpsbeginningorchestra.weebly.com

Quarton Elementary School

Teacher Email Website
Beth Buchanan Vocal Music BBuchanan@birmingham.k12.mi.us
Genevieve McDonald Vocal Music GMcdonald@birmingham.k12.mi.us
Ron Rodgerson Band RRodgerson@birmingham.k12.mi.us http://www.bpsbeginningband.weebly.com
Robert DeLisle Orchestra RDeLisle@birmingham.k12.mi.us http://www.bpsbeginningorchestra.weebly.com

West Maple Elementary School

Teacher Email Website
Jill Richardson Vocal Music JRichardson@birmingham.k12.mi.us https://www.birmingham.k12.mi.us/Page/4158
Ron Rodgerson Band RRodgerson@birmingham.k12.mi.us http://www.bpsbeginningband@weebly.com
Robert DeLisle Orchestra RDeLisle@birmingham.k12.mi.us http://www.bpsbeginningorchestra.weebly.com

Birmingham Covington School (BCS)

Teacher Email Website
Lynne Gillespie Orchestra LGillespie@birmingham.k12.mi.us https://bcsbandorchestra.weebly.com/
Jeff Krum Band JKrum@birmigham.k12.mi.us https://bcsbandorchestra.weebly.com/