• Please find your Middle School building with teacher information below

Berkshire Middle School

Teacher Email Website
Michael Burkett Band MBurkett@birmingham.k12.mi.us
Carolyn Priebe Choir & Musical Director CPriebe@birmingham.k12.mi.us https://www.birmingham.k12.mi.us/Domain/758 https://www.birmingham.k12.mi.us/Page/3661
Paul Shawver Orchestra PShawver@birmingham.k12.mi.us https://www.birmingham.k12.mi.us/Page/5657
Sean Smith Band and Orchestra SSmith2@birmingham.k12.mi.us

Derby Middle School

Teacher Email Website
Sarah Barclay Band SBarclay@birmingham.k12.mi.us https://derbymsband.weebly.com/
Nick Karpinsky Orchestra NKarpinsky@birmingham.k12.mi.us
Ann Marie Theis Choir ATheis@birmingham.k12.mi.us
Grace Wolfe Band GWolfe@birmingham.k12.mi.us https://derbymsband.weebly.com/

Birmingham Covington School (BCS)

Teacher Email Website
Lynne Gillespie Orchestra LGillespie@birmingham.k12.mi.us https://bcsbandorchestra.weebly.com/
Jeff Krum Band JKrum@birmingham.k12.mi.us https://bcsbandorchestra.weebly.com/