• Please find your High School building with teacher information below

Groves High School

Teacher Subject Email Website
Michael Burkett Band MBurkett@birmingham.k12.mi.us http://grovesband.com/
Carolyn Priebe Choir and Musical Vocal Directing CPriebe@birmingham.k12.mi.us https://www.birmingham.k12.mi.us/Domain/758
Paul Shawver Orchestra PShawver@birmingham.k12.mi.us https://www.birmingham.k12.mi.us/Page/5655
Sean Smith Band and Orchestra SSmith2@birmingham.k12.mi.us

Seaholm High School

Teacher Subject Email Website
Tim Cibor Band and Music Theory TCibor@birmingham.k12.mi.us http://www.seaholmbands.com/index.html
Nick Karpinksy Orchestra NKarpinsky@birmingham.k12.mi.us
John Hummel Choir and Musical JHummel@birmingham.k12.mi.us
Nicole Sanford Band Nsanford@birmingham.k12.mi.us http://www.seaholmbands.com/index.html
Olivia Zang District Wide Music Facilitator OZang@birmingham.k12.mi.us