• Groves High School

    Office Contact List

    Assistant Principal Darin Wilcox 248.203.3517 DWilcox@birmingham.k12.mi.us
    Assistant Principal Othamian Peterson 248.203.3515 OPeterson@birmingham.k12.mi.us
    Athletic Director Tom Flynn 248-203-3587 TFlynn@birmingham.k12.mi.us
    Athletic Secretary  Diedra Righter 248.203.3585 DRighter@birmingham.k12.mi.us
    Attendance Office Anne-Marie Gullo 248.203.3522 AGullo@birmingham.k12.mi.us
    Bookkeeper Carmelita Berger 248.203.3526 CBerger@birmingham.k12.mi.us
    Community School Organizer Liz Sak 248.203.3509 ESak@birmingham.k12.mi.us
    Counseling Secretary Lisa Reeves 248.203.3501 LReeves@birmingham.k12.mi.us
    Media Center Secretary Jaime Sheena 248.203.3565 JSheena@birmingham.k12.mi.us
    Principal Dr. Susan Smith 248.203.3518 SSmith4@birmingham.k12.mi.us
    Principal's Secretary Lori Rondello 248-203-3520 LRondello@birmingham.k12.mi.us
    Receptionist Terri Grantling 248.203.3530 TGrantling@birmingham.k12.mi.us
    Registrar (Records) Julie Hourdakis 248.203.3511 JHourdakis@birmingham.k12.mi.us