Return to Headlines

Congratulations Mr. Chalker!

The Oakland County Outstanding Teacher of the Year Awards are presented annually to honor and reward teachers in Oakland County who have achieved, through their effort and example, the highest standards of excellence in their profession. This year three of our teachers were nominated for this prestigious award. Congratulations to Aaron Chalker from Pierce Elementary, Heather Gambone from Berkshire MS, and Valeria Petrozzi from Seaholm HS.